Navin Kundra new album
The Collection PosterThe Collection AlbumNavin Kundra new album

The Collection 18 Track Album – Signed CD (Limited Edition)


This is the ULTIMATE ALBUM for Navin Kundra fans! Featuring an incredible
18 SONGS, “The Collection” is a listening experience like no other which showcases Navin's artistic versatility brilliantly through his best music. It is finally now YOURS to own CD. This Limited Edition album is packed with SIX NUMBER 1 SMASH HIT SINGLES and also includes his breathtaking Hindi Mix Covers for the first time in superior crystal audio quality. What makes “The Collection” even more special is that it comes Personalised and HAND SIGNED by Navin Kundra himself, making it the perfect gift for your loved ones and a must have for your music library. Limited Edition Series of 1000.

For full tracklisting see below

Out of stock

SKU: 1111 Categories: ,

Product Description

Full Tracklisting:

1. Tere Liye
2. Mehbooba
3. Shudaayi
4. Pa Na Na
5. Dangerous
6. Aaja
7. Fade Away
8. Tukde Tukde
9. Love Thing
10. Nach Le
11. Jee Le
12. Jind
13. Khaali Dil
14. Main Ha Tere Naal
15. Hamesha

Bonus Tracks:

16. All Of Me (Hindi Mix Cover)
17. 50 Shades (Hindi Mix Cover)
18. Dangerous (Tigerstyle Remix)