Ishq Humara Artwork

‘Ishq Humara’ Album – Voice Of Legends Concert Exclusive (Limited Edition Signed CD)


This is the Official “Voice Of Legends” Concert Exclusive album featuring Navin’s brand new single, “Ishq Humara” on CD along with a massive 17 extra hits! “Ishq Humara” is a listening experience like no other which showcases Navin’s artistic versatility brilliantly through his music. This Limited Edition album is packed with SIX NUMBER 1 SMASH HIT SINGLES and comes PERSONALISED and HAND SIGNED by Navin Kundra himself, making it the perfect gift for your loved ones and a must have for your music collection.


Product Description


1. Ishq Humara
2. Bandagi
3. Tere Liye
4. Mehbooba
5. Shudaayi
6. Dangerous
7. Aaja
8. Fade Away
9. Tukde Tukde
10. Love Thing
11. Nach Le
12. Jee Le
13. Jind
14. Khaali Dil
15. Main Ha Tere Naal

Bonus Tracks:

16. All Of Me (Hindi Mix Cover)
17. 50 Shades (Hindi Mix Cover)
18. Perfect (Hindi Mix Cover)